NAKIMULI SPRING COLLECTION FOR PLUS SIZES

Hey curvy girls,
America’s Funky Sweetheart NaKIMuli Spring 2010 line is now available in plus sizes. Although my heart will always be with classic pieces, I can appreciate edgy and funky pieces for their ability to transform you into an entirely different person. For that reason, I love the designs that NaKIMuli comes up with. With the medley of colors and patterns, it reminds me of a Picasso painting, quirky yet interesting. I think every girl needs a few pieces in their wardrobe that transforms them from their daily looks.

Checkout a few of the plus size looks that also come in missy sizes at NaKIMuli

 

5 thoughts on “NAKIMULI SPRING COLLECTION FOR PLUS SIZES

  1. Let me 1st of all say, I do agree that everybody should own a few funky, chic pieces of clothing to jazz up their one-note wardrobe; however, the few pieces highlighted in this article were…. wack (for lack of a better word)!

    The only item that caught my eye and was a fun item to add to my own personal closet, was the fabric chain-link necklace. The black dress, cute but not dramatic. Perhaps my funky-taste meter is wrong & way off but I think I would pass on this line.
    -Fatima

  2. First of all i dont find her to be plus size. Secondly the outfits look homemade except for the black dress. The clothes are over the top and I would not wear the clothing.

  3. I do like the first dress, it’s like 2 different dresses in one, yet they still work together, but the other dresses do not catch my eyes & the fabric quality on a couple look questionable (but that just may be the pic).

Leave a comment