>WEEKEND STYLE: CARDIGAN CHIC

>

 This weekend I wanted to keep things casual but still look put together. I decided to pull out my Calvin Klein waterfall animal print cardigan that I got on sale at Lord and Taylor last week. The cardigan is actually a little too big but it’s nothing that a belt couldn’t fix. I layered a black turtleneck under it so that I would stay warm. As I said last year, Calvin Klein’s fall 2010 collection was one of my favorites. It was perfect cuts and prints that any curvy girl would want to wear young or mature.

The cardigan is very versatile. It looks just as good open as it does closed. I will be wearing it to work this week over one of my dresses.

I am a crazy earring fanatic. I love big earrings or earrings with unique detail. I scored these earrings at Strawberry’s and I love the onyx stone and the draped chains around it.

What I’m wearing
Cardigan-Calvin Klein
Jeans-ASOS
Shoes-Guess
Earrings-Strawberry
Belt-NY&CO
6 thoughts on “>WEEKEND STYLE: CARDIGAN CHIC

  1. >I like the red pumps! Is that a snakeskin design on your cardigan? Hahah coincidentally today I am wearing the same colour combination – grey, red and black! I've also been thinking how chic your hairstyle is cos you always look polished!

  2. >Great piece (the Calvin Klein cardigan/wrap)!!!! It looks so comfortable and what I love the most- is that it's versatile! You can style it with a belt, without one, jeans, slacks, pumps or flats. The is a 'Must-Have' piece for your closet, just like that LBD.-Fatima

Leave a Reply

