>KIM KARDASHIAN NAKED ON THE COVER OF W

>

Reality star Kim Kardashian has graced the cover of W’s art issue.

According to W-Kim Kardashian can’t sing, act, or dance, but she’s found the role of a lifetime in the fine art of playing herself.

Photos and story: W Magazine
W is a very well known and prestigious fashion magazine. A few people are unhappy with her gracing the cover because they can’t deal with Kim being a fashion icon and popular personality.

Do you think Kim deserves this cover and what do you think about her cover shot?

Sound Off!

One thought on “>KIM KARDASHIAN NAKED ON THE COVER OF W

  1. >I'll just go ahead and say it, I like Kim, I like the W cover/spread. I don't even watch her reality show but I love following what she wears! And I think she looks stunning in the magazine. I've been a W fan for decades so I know they love controversy and I think their readers do, too. Myself included!

Leave a Reply

