>STYLISH CURVES OF THE DAY: AUDREY

>

Hey curvy girls,
I have another stylish curvy girl of the day for you. Audrey from Harlem, NY.
Audrey Says:
MY FAVORITE PLACES TO SHOP ARE OLD NAVY, H&M, TARGET, WALMART, RAINBOWS, AMERICAN APPAREL.

I EMBRACE MY CURVES BY WEARING CLOTHING THAT COMPLIMENTS MY CURVES. I REALIZED THAT INSTEAD OF TRYING TO BE LIKE MY FRIENDS WHICH ARE SMALLER THAN ME, I DECIDED TO COME UP WITH A NEW LOOK THAT FITS ME AND MY PERSONALITY. CURVES ARE SEXY BUT NOT EVERYONE THINKS SO, SO WHEN I SHOP I THINK “CUTE”. WHAT WILL LOOK CUTE ON ME? INSTEAD OF WHAT LOOKS SEXY ON HER.

I LOVE TO READ THE BLOGS THAT FOCUS ON PLUS SIZE FEMALES BECAUSE IT REALLY HELPS WITH BEING COMFORTABLE IN SOCIETY AND FINDING ONLINE SITES TO SHOP FOR CUTE CLOTHES.

Audrey I am loving that Target romper. It is so cute. (I just bought one last week on sale too) I am loving that heart shaped necklace too. You are such a cutie and I love that you embrace your curves by finding clothes that works best for your body.
What Audrey is wearing:
SHADES:  H&M $6.00
BAG: H&M $5.00
BRACELET:  H&M $3.00
NECKLACE:  FOREVER 21 $12.99
TOP:  AMERICAN APPAREL TANK TOP
SHORT/ROMPER: TARGET
BELT:  FOREVER 21

If you think you are a stylish curvy girl and would like to submit your pics for Stylish Curves of the day, send your pics to Stylishcurves@gmail.com. Be sure to include what you’re wearing along with a brief statement on how you embrace your curves.

5 thoughts on “>STYLISH CURVES OF THE DAY: AUDREY

  1. >Audrey looks amazing! Love her in that romper. I've not yet dipped my toes into the world of rompers…I think I need to see them on more curvy girls before deciding if they're for me. 🙂

  2. >@curvy confident 30-something-I followed you from your first post when you were grocery shopping and doing exercises. I honestly like your blog and what it represents. Thanks for following.@bombshell-Yes, those rompers are tricky. I actually bought one from Target last week on sale for $12. I am thinking about what to wear it with. It actually fits pretty nice too. Let's try together.

Leave a Reply

