LANE BRYANT BLOGGER CONFERENCE OOTD

Dress:F21, Shoes:NineWest,Necklace:LOGO by Lori Goldstein, Bracelet:Courtesy of Ann Taylor Loft, Earrings:My own

Hey curvy girls,
I know it has been awhile since I posted, so, I wanted to share with you guys one of my outfits that I wore to the conference yesterday. I have a full write up coming about the conference slated to be posted next week. I had such a ball being treated like a princess for the day. All the bloggers went to the Easton Lane Bryant store in Ohio to pick out our outfits for a photo shoot. I wasn’t sure what to wear so, I decided to rock this chambray denim dress with my faux snakeskin heels. I love, love, this dress. It was super comfortable.

The managers at the LB Easton store was so nice and friendly. That’s two of the managers at the counter bagging up my goodies.

Enjoy your weekend!

Please note: In accordance with FCC regulations Lane Bryant is providing my travel and accommodations, along with complimentary clothing as part of my participation in this conference. As a participant in this conference I am committed, along with Lane Bryant, to full disclosure pursuant to FTC Guidelines.

15 thoughts on “LANE BRYANT BLOGGER CONFERENCE OOTD

Leave a comment