WHAT TO WEAR TO A COCKTAIL PARTY

Hey curvy girls,
The other day I was chatting with one of my closest friends about cocktail parties and what to wear to one. In my opinion, I think a dress is always the best way to go. Although, I’ve seen some really fierce pants suits that are cocktail worthy. I think a dress is more fun, flirty, and sophisticated depending on how you wear it. I decided to offer a great dress option from ASOS (which was featured in an older post) in case some of you were looking for a cocktail dress for an upcoming event or party.

I think of cocktail parties as a chic event to show off your curves in an elegant way. To punch up your look add a little bit of false lashes to draw attention to your eyes. This may sound corny, but, I’m all for cocktail rings whether it’s day or night. Also, put on a perfume that has a lingering scent, it’s a definite conversation starter when you smell good. Also, it helps people to remember you.

2 thoughts on “WHAT TO WEAR TO A COCKTAIL PARTY

Leave a comment