>H&M SPRING/SUMMER 2010 COLLECTION

>Hey curvy girls,

I was over at Nitrolicious (she loves H&M too) and spotted a few of her flicks from H&M’s spring/summer collection. According to Nitrolicious some of the items are already in stores and others are on their way. I am a 100% true fan of H&M clothes mainly because they are curvy girl friendly. You can be a size 18-22 and still find a myriad of things to wear from there. Hopefully they will bring back there plus size line. Currently they only carry it in the UK.

Check out Nitro’s picks:
I am loving the Rihanna and GaGa tees

6 thoughts on “>H&M SPRING/SUMMER 2010 COLLECTION

  1. >hmmmm …. their summer line looks more like a fall line … i like it! it could totally go both ways! thanks for the awesome news savonne! xoxo!

  2. >i'm loving the 1st. dress, the wooden bangle with the flat studs, the black booties with the cut-outs, and the last outfit. the t-shirts/tanks are cute but i am too busty to wear anyone's pic. i wouldn't want to distort the pic, lol.

  3. >I really like what H&M has going on for their spring/summer collection. The only thing I see that I am not a fan of are the tees. I personally am not into wearing another stars face on my body (especially one that is alive & kicking). For me it just becomes too much at that point.

Leave a Reply

