A DOSE OF STYLISH CURVYNESS

Hey curvy girls,
My apologies for the slow posting. I have been super swamped with work. If you have been craving some stylish curvyness take a look at Glee Star Amber Riley. She looks MAJOR in a chic black and white ensemble. If you have been following me for awhile you know that I always say to spice up a simple outfit, all it takes is a printed standout shirt and some fly heels to take the outfit from snooze to OOOOOHH! (I know, I’m so cheesy) Amber looks great in this striped black & white dress with burgundy pumps. This is something I would definitely rock.

Check Amber out

Vote on Amber’s outfit. Is she working it or is is Back to the drawing board
6 thoughts on “A DOSE OF STYLISH CURVYNESS

  1. I love how she carries herself. Always dresses to flatter her figure & wears the cutest outfits. Alissa she has on your shoes! LOL

  2. Her hair needs to be worn up sometimes. It will accentuate her neck better. Too much hair makes u lose your neck!!

Leave a Reply

