MY WATCH LIST

Everyday I am on the lookout for great classic pieces to incorporate in my wardrobe. I like pieces that can transform my look from day to night. Lately I have been looking for a cool new classic blazer and form fitting dresses.

Check out what I’m watching:


1.                                                                     2.

The navy chambray blazer will be worn with white skinny jeans and 4in. gladiator sandals while a long cardigan will be belted over this animal print skirt with fish net stockings and ankle boots.
                                                                             

3.4.

Me and my hips have our ups and downs and right now we are on the up. I am loving all the form fitting body conscious dresses that are in for the spring season. The gray applique dress is a great option for work and when 5pm hits I can breakout the sexy heels and have drinks with friends.

5.
I love these gladiator style platform sandals which can be worn now with black tights and can carry me into the spring. They also go perfectly with everything above.

1. Navy Chambray Jacket, Banana Republic $130, sizes 00-16

2. Animal Print Skirt, Forever 21  $12.80, sizes XL-3X

3. Belted Ponte Dress, Dorothy Perkins $57, sizes 2-18

4. Dot Print Dress with Applique, Ann Taylor Loft $89.50, sizes 2-18

5. Ohlson Sandal $100, Aldos

One thought on “MY WATCH LIST

  1. I saw that Banana Republic jacket in store and it is really cute. It runs true to size in case you haven’t tried it on yet.

Leave a Reply

